5/31/12

All About Fairs

MsBitty currently is taking a little break from all the hard work she put into the last craft fair. I for once can catch up on some little home projects that have been pending and some charity work I've been wanting to get involved in. 
Now since we are in the season of craft fairs and art shows as I was browsing through I found this wonderful collection of helpful articles, enjoy!



- Creative Displays  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2012/03/craft-show-tips-creative-displays/

-Craft Show Display Tips & Must- Haves  http://www.etsy.com/blog/en/2010/craft-show-display-tips-must-haves/

-How to Make a Great Craft Fair Display  http://blog.folksy.com/2010/07/05/craft-fair-secrets-how-to-make-a-great-craft-fair-display

- Preparing for Your First Craft Fair  http://ukhandmade.co.uk/content/business-preparing-your-first-craft-fair

- Tips and Pics on Building Great Booth Displays for your Crafts http://meylah.com/meylah/tips-and-pics-on-building-great-booth-displays-for-your-craft

- How to Set up a Craft Booth Customers Can't Resist http://meylah.com/meylah/how-to-set-up-a-craft-booth-that-customers-cant-resist

If you like here is a great Discussion with more sites to help you have a great and successful show
http://www.ukcraftblog.com/2011/08/craft-fair-display-tips-and-ideas.html?m=1



-
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...